Energy Artistic Ceramic Series

Developed by the ceramic master who has spent his entire life researching the tourmaline and the ingredients of the patented formula of the glaze. These come from natural ore which was ground into powders; using special formulas, glazes, and raw materials of ceramics, then kilned at high temperature. The ceramic series is combined with energy and art, it also can be considered as a practical and aesthetic utensil.

 
Energy Healthcare Brace Series

After wearing our Energy and Health brace series, it can relieve uncomfortable feelings from daily life and work.

 
Energy Healthcare Bedding Series

Winter health blanket and summer eco-friendly quilt are launched for this series of products according to different seasons. High quality warmth retention and cooling materials are used in different seasons. We also furnish memory pillows and cushion to help you create a high quality family life.

 
Energy Healthcare Clothing Series

The series of products use various functional textiles as materials to develop different kinds of underwear, underpants and functional socks with soft,breathable texture and smooth touch which makeyou feel comfortable. We aim to make high quality and healthy clothing for you.

 
Energy Healthcare Insole Series

This series of products are made of soft suede and silver fiber, which providing antibacterial and deodorization function. Highly stretchable EVA foam bottom can reduce foot pressure when walking. Reducing harmful substancesto be released into the environment by using Eco-friendly materials.

 
NAM LIONG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. Health Technology Products Dept.
Address / 10, LANE 41, COU-WEI STREET, YEN-CHOU LI, YUNG-KANG DIST.,TAINAN CITY, TAIWAN, R.O.C.  TEL / 886-6-2432165
Copyright © Nam Liong Enterprise Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

能量艺术陶瓷系列

由研究天然宝石「电气石」多年的陶瓷专家,所研发出独家专利配方釉药,其成份皆采取来自大自然的天然矿石原料,以特殊配方调和釉药及陶瓷原料,经高温烧制而成,结合能量与艺术的能量艺术陶瓷系列,为实用与美感兼俱的饮茶器具。

 
能量保健辅具系列

保健辅具系列产品针对人体各部位依照人体工学设计舒适、无配戴感的产品,对日常生活、工作中容易引起的不适症状,于佩戴后达到保健之功效,让使用者在活动中同时可获得健康的生活。

 
能量保健寝具系列

本系列产品依季节推出冬季健康毯及夏季节能被,针对不同季节采用保暖及凉感的优质材质,另有记忆枕及坐垫为您打造优质的居家生活。

 
能量保健内着系列

本系列产品采用各式机能纺织品的优质材料,开发各式内衣、内裤及功能袜,质地柔软、透气,温柔的肤触让您备感舒适,为您打造优质的健康贴身内着。

 
能量保健鞋垫系列

本系列产品采用柔软仿麂皮布及银纤维面料,具有抗菌、防臭功能,且高弹性减压效果的EVA Foam底层,为使用环保材质组成,可品收减少环境负担。

 
南良实业(股)公司 健康科技用品事业部  地址/71044台南市永康区正南六街105巷5号  服务专线/+886-6-2432165
Copyright © Nam Liong Enterprise Co., Ltd. All rights reserved